Solo Guitar

Solo Guitar

Album Title: Solo Guitar
Label: Solid Air Records
Catalog Number: SACD2044
Release Date: March 29, 2005

Recorded: August 8-13, 2004
Location: Fairewood Studios, Fairview, NC
Executive Producer: James Jensen
Produced by: Jim Tozier and Al Petteway
Recorded and Engineered by: Al Petteway
Mastered by: Bill Wolf, Wolf Productions, Alexandria, VA

Photography by: Melissa Perkins
Graphic Design: Shadowfoot Studios

Guitar(s) Used: Avalon A101 (cedar/mahogany)

Track Listing

Click on underlined song title(s) to hear sound clips:

  1. Monkeyshines (Tozier)
  2. The Water-Crossers (Tozier)
  3. Song for Shannon (Tozier)
  4. Dalliance of the Eagles (Tozier)
  5. Dragonflies (Tozier)
  6. The Sheffield Shuffle (Tozier)
  7. The Copper Waltz (Tozier)
  8. Skylight (Tozier)
  9. Ripples (Tozier)
  10. Frenchman Bay (Tozier)
  11. New York (Tozier)
  12. The Rakes of Roscommon (Tozier)
  13. Train Station Blues (Tozier)
  14. Riverwind (Tozier)
  15. Trinity (Tozier)
  16. Sleight of Hand/The Magician's Jig (Tozier/E.W. Jacobs)

Guitar Pieces Solo Guitar Celtic Guitar Castlerea Celtic Guitar Solos A Guitar for Elvis Poppin' Guitars Delovely Guitar